Welcome to Murder One UK 

Featured Releases:

Blood Of The South: Aelf Fen Book 6
Author: Alys Clare
Publication Date: 26 September 2014
Publisher: Severn House
Format: UK Hardcover
Crooked Herring: Elsie And Ethelred Book 5
Author: L. C. Tyler
Publication Date: 18 September 2014
Publisher: Allison & Busby
Format: UK Hardcover
Havana Sleeping
Author: Martin Davies
Publication Date: 11 September 2014
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Format: UK Hardcover
sell products online with ekmPowershop